4.94/5

Valley Chiropractic & Sports Medicine

Chiropractors located in West Simsbury, CT

18 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Valley Chiropractic & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Chiropractic & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Polina C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Thanks to a glowing recommendation from a colleague, I saw Dr. Inlow for persistent neck pain. I have not had chiropractic care before and appreciated the time Dr. Inlow took to explain the sources of pain and steps of treatment. After just two visits I feel so much better and will gladly return when there is a need. I recommend this practice without hesitation.
Kristen K.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Inlow listened carefully to my symptoms and then used his expertise to ease a painful lock in my lower back. I could barely move when I came in, but thanks to his adjustments and healing modalities I feel much more fluid. I will definitely be back for future aches and pains.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/05/18
Very welcoming, timely, and informative. I trusted his advice and the first treatment I did with him immediately relieved my chronic low back pain for the rest of the day. I believe he will finally be the person to heal my lower back after months of discomfort and pain!
Jill P.
Submitted 04/29/18
Dr. Inlow has the expertise to diagnose and treat. He takes the time to explain the nature of the issue with a holistic approach.
Monika A M.
Submitted 04/24/18
I’m a personal trainer and I exercise daily- keeping my body pain free is key for me. I see Dr. Inlow regularly and no matter my issues- they are always addressed with either chiropractic adjustment, needling, tape, or other methods that are needed at thy given time. I feel confident sending my clients to see Dr. Inlow as well. All are very happy and their issues are addressed!
Paige D.
Submitted 02/11/18
Informative, helpful and caring
Julia T.
Submitted 01/10/18
This was my first visit to a chiropractor and I am beyond impressed. Dr. Inlow was extremely thorough, he explained everything in detail from what was going on with me to how he planned to fix it. He was careful and talked me through my first adjustment. He is also very friendly and kept things light which I always appreciate in healthcare professionals. I would highly recommend his practice.
Maria P.
Submitted 12/12/17
Great care and expertise!
Leroy C.
Submitted 10/19/17
Brett cares for his patients and seeks to give them the best care possible. Grateful for how he helps me to live healthy, happy, and whole.
Maria Z.
Submitted 01/20/17
I am so thankful for Dr. Inlow's expertise in providing the best care for me and my family. He is honest and professional in his approach, taking time to listen and then treat. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of chiropractic care and pain management. Also, Heidi is always so kind and helpful when I schedule appointments. They make a great team!
Trevor B.
Submitted 12/19/16
I have an old back injury that flares up when I overdo it, which I have been. The day I moved to North Canton last month, I did a map search and called the nearest chiropractor, Dr. Inlow, to maintain continuity of care. Wow, am I glad to have stumbled on this guy! He's smart, he knows his physiology and he takes the time to explain what's going on with my body and how he plans to treat it. Most importantly, he has lots of tools in his kit. He does chiro, deep tissue, PT, acupuncture - all with the goal of keeping you out of his office, rather than dependent on it. I've never had such good care. I sent my wife. If you are anywhere near West Simsbury, go see Brett Inlow. He might change your life...
Heather B.
Submitted 12/12/16
I am 6 months pregnant and have been experiencing discomfort in my back, neck, shoulders, arm and hand. I decided to visit Dr. Inlow and already within a week I am noticing significant improvement, specifically my arm and hand, which has been troubling me for over a month. During my initial visit, Dr. Inlow took his time getting to know me and assessing the necessary steps to help alleviate my pain. Dr. Inlow is knowledgeable, helpful, devoted, and willing to spend time with his patients. I am very pleased and would highly recommend him!
George W.
Submitted 12/09/16
Dr. Inlow is very knowledgeable. He quickly identified the cause of my shoulder and neck pain. After identifying the problem, we discussed the methods he would use to help alleviate the pain. After the first session, my range of motion in my neck and shoulder had significantly improved. I look forward to continuing my treatment.
K L.
Submitted 12/04/16
I was experiencing some pretty severe neck and upper back pain. Dr. Inlow went out of his way to see me that day. He explained the anatomy clearly in an understandable way, as well as a course of treatment. He is knowledgeable, kind and professional. I highly recommend him to anyone suffering from pain who wants to treat the cause.
Crystal M.
Submitted 11/21/16
Dr. Inlow evaluates the problem and proceeds with an intricate treatment plan. He is extremely knowledgeable and I highly recommend.
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/16/16
I have been to several chiropractors, but none of them have been as thorough and caring as Dr. Inlow. He has helped me in ways no other chiropractor has been able. Thank you, Dr. Inlow!
Leroy C.
Submitted 09/24/16
Brett knows his stuff. He walks you through the process of what he is doing and explains his treatment Of your body. His practice is truly holistic and he is able to approach your body from many different angles. He is warm and friendly and makes you at home in his office. I am so glad to have him nearby!
Kelly M.
Submitted 09/07/16
Dr. Inlow is kind, compassionate, caring and very knowledgable. He explains the body in a way that is detailed but completely understandable. He has used various modalities to decrease my back, neck, and arm pain, as well as my chronic migraines.

Insurance Providers

At Valley Chiropractic & Sports Medicine, we accept most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact at our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
ConnectiCare
United Health Care
Location
Valley Chiropractic & Sports Medicine
244 Farms Village Road, Suite K
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Phone: 860-248-4180
Fax: (860) 413-2730
Office Hours

Get in touch

860-248-4180